Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jasmine Patterson

Jasmine Patterson

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Patterson
"I'm very displeased with this particular firm, I've called on and off through the years in vain to speak with anyone over my car insurance policy, and I've always been told that no one was available, or that I'd have to be called back. This firm has directly hindered me from leaving for at least 3 years now simply by ignoring me and any questions I have ever had for them. I do other things through other SF firms and have never had the level of uncaring customer service. What's crazy is I'm sure if I just blindly stopped paying (though I've blindly paid whatever they ask of me) they'd have no issues finally acknowledging me as a customer, handling the simple questions I've had over the years and at the very least, no longer hold my vehicle hostage under policy (I've tried leaving and couldn't without something from them) I'm very upset."
Profile photo of Michael Duke

Michael Duke

January 16, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Michael Duke
"I canceled my car insurance on 11 Nov, it was just to much. I had an automatic payment come out on 13 Nov, for $536. I received 2 checks totalling about $240. I have called the office numerous times, but still haven't received the rest of my refund or been told where it is."
Profile photo of jeff marquiess

jeff marquiess

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by jeff marquiess
"Never Call me back like she said and Never look over my needs."
Profile photo of Trece Thomas

Trece Thomas

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trece Thomas
"My family loves Dee Carter ❤️ Her agency has provided excellent service to us for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Valencia Smith

Valencia Smith

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Smith
"Sandy Zamora did a wonderful job assisting me with insurance changes. She’s always nice, attentive, thorough, and eager to please. I enjoy doing business with Dee Carter State Farm. They have earned a lifelong customer🙂"
Profile photo of Aaron Starks

Aaron Starks

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Starks
"Always great service with office. Excellent customer service every time I call and need something done with my account!!!"
Profile photo of ap h.

ap h.

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ap h.
"Teresa is very helpful. Very nice staff that follows up quickly on any questions I have."
Profile photo of Legend Skye Zamora

Legend Skye Zamora

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Legend Skye Zamora
"Incredible staff. Sandy made us feel like family and help explain our coverage to us that we could understand it very well."
Profile photo of Wesley Tran

Wesley Tran

March 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wesley Tran
"Location is a little hard to access but the service I received was amazing I think Sandy one of the workers assisted me in quoting me for home, car, and life they claimed not to be the cheapest or the most expensive but they had quality service"
Profile photo of Elijah Zamora

Elijah Zamora

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Zamora
"Very good service and helpful staff. Sandy made sure we got the the best coverage within our budget and answered all my questions very well"
Profile photo of Diane Evans

Diane Evans

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Evans
"My insurance agent, Teresa Ybarra did fantastic job at finding us the best rates for both our homeowner's and auto policy. The quotes that we got before her were were unbelievably high. I am extremely satisfied with her professional customer service. A+++++"
Profile photo of Dedric Hopkins

Dedric Hopkins

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dedric Hopkins
"Dee Carter is awesome. And Viri took good care of me with breaking down my car policy and explaining each coverage I have. She was very patient and kind. They are a blessing"
Profile photo of Cruz

Cruz

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz
"I have been a customer of Dee Carter Insurance agent for State Farm for many years. Dee Carter and staff has always provided me with excellent customer care and have always gone the extra mile for me. Viri manager of the office has always provided me fast and effective information about any questions I have about my policies. To anyone who is searching for a solid insurance agent I highly recommend Dee Carter for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeff Ingelido

Jeff Ingelido

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Ingelido
"Charles is the BEST.... and so glad to be back with Dee Carter and State Farm."
Profile photo of Texas Orange!!!

Texas Orange!!!

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Texas Orange!!!
"Dee Carter, Year after year ….hires excellent, responsive and sharp administrative representatives. Always a great experience when contacting Dee Carter’s office! God Bless…."
Profile photo of Josh Wilson (thatNAVYguy)

Josh Wilson (thatNAVYguy)

July 19, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Josh Wilson (thatNAVYguy)
"I had insurance through Dee Carter for what had to have been close to 10 years. In those 10 years, they changed management and staff too many times to remember, never called back when they said they would, never switched my addresses when I requested them to be switched, the monthly charge was never the same, and they were seemingly never held accountable for anything. Nothing got better. I threatened to leave several times, then they roped me back in with a discount or credit and said they would do better. They NEVER do better. I left a string of bad reviews about 4-5 years in and was contacted by Dee Carter herself. I was promised all the problems would be solved and I wouldn't need to worry about a thing. She then asked me to remove all the negative reviews. I removed all but the google review and bumped it up to 3 stars but I am knocking it back down to 1 today. I finally just got fed up. I got tired of paying way too much, not knowing how much I was actually supposed to be paying, and not being able to contact their office to figure it out. So I switched over to another company. I can't believe it took me 10 years to do it. My advice, don't waste 10 minutes of your time with Dee Carter or her staff."
Profile photo of Amerie Marie

Amerie Marie

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amerie Marie
"Great service, very professional. Always looking out for customers."
Profile photo of I C

I C

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by I C
"My ins agent or rep is Bri excellent customer service skills and excellent at explaining coverage and will get back to you timely with any questions you may have. Thanks Bri."
Profile photo of G Hubbard

G Hubbard

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by G Hubbard
"It was a great experience working with Shaun. She made my family feel as if we were her only customer. She was professional, communicated well with honesty, and provided excellent customer service while expeditiously moving through the process."
Profile photo of Terry Barber

Terry Barber

December 31, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Barber
"Great service, Friendly customer service"
Profile photo of Barbie Roaf

Barbie Roaf

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Roaf
"Great customer service very professional and knowledgeable staff office so clean and neat"
Profile photo of Musashi Miyamoto

Musashi Miyamoto

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Musashi Miyamoto
"Within the last 6-8 months, I switched to this agency from another insurance company due to astronomical increases on my rates due to the purchase of a new model vehicle. Their reasoning was "we don't have statistical data on this car to value it." State Farm treated me fairly, with respect, and was exceptionally helpful. I don't use the minimum or near minimum insurance policies. They're poor coverage and the vehicle that I drive is far more expensive than those will ever cover. Despite my vehicle being a brand new model and my coverage limits being very high, State Farm still beat the "other guy" by over 50%. Add in good driver, defensive driving, and other discounts and my total savings was just slightly over 63%. That's huge! -- Fast forward to today and I'm moving to be closer to work. They reviewed my policy with me, they made sure I had the coverage I wanted and informed me of new discounts that I could take advantage of to help me save even more. Dee was extremely courteous, professional, and helpful just like her staff was 6 - 8 months ago when I first contacted them. Highly recommend State Farm and this location."
Profile photo of David Gunn

David Gunn

February 27, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by David Gunn
"Be very careful with this group as they are untrained non-qualifed sales persons who don't even know the meaning of professional services. Nothing but BAD NEWS! They have misquoted insurance rates, used tons of excuses with slow results, don't return phone calls and now I'm trying to get my money back on a policy I canceled several weeks ago. Found out today that they still have NOT processed the refund. I was told today that it would be another 7 days of BS waiting game because of Dee's laziness. No excuse. DO NOT USE THIS AGENT."
Profile photo of Charles Neal

Charles Neal

February 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Neal
"Friendly nice and took cear of all my needs....veary affordable.."
Profile photo of Mike M

Mike M

July 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Mike M
"They were great. Shuan (hopefully not butchering her name) helped me out immensely, my fiancee as well. Much appreciation for their work."